Sunday 12 June (Nuglar Sankt Pantaleon, Switzerland)
With Ensemble I Pizzicanti
Music of B. Strozzi, Händel and Vivaldi
 

Sunday 19 June (Reigoldswil, Switzerland)
Duo-Abend with Alexandra Ivanova
Music of H. Purcell, Händel, J.S. Bach, Mozart, Schumann and R. Strauss


Friday 24 June (Haut-Jura, France)
FESTIVAL DE MUSIQUE DU HAUT-JURA
Sollazzo Ensemble
Programme "Parle qui veut"
Moralistic song from the Middle-Ages
More information


Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 July (Benedikt, Three Kings' Chapel, Slovenia)
The Seviqc Brežice festival
Sollazzo Ensemble
Programme "Parle qui veut"
More information


Friday 15 July (All Saints’ Church, York, England)
2016 York Early Music Festival
Sollazzo Ensemble
Programme "Parle qui veut"
More information


Sunday 17-Thursday 21 July (York, England)
CD recording Sollazzo Ensemble with Linn Records


Saturday 30 July (Sastamala, Finland)
Sastamala Gregoriana – Early Music Festival
Ensemble La Morra
Programme "Gallica vetera et nova"
‘Old’ and ‘New’ French Music (13th – 15th century)
More information


Sunday 14 August (Poland) at 18.00
Festival Paradyz
With Orchestra Kore
A. Vivaldi
Aria "Il mio core"
from opera «La fida ninfa» RV714

Motet  RV 626
«In furore iustissimae irae »
More information


Thursday 18 August (Poland) at 22.15
Festival Paradyz
Ensemble La Morra
Programme "Fiat unitas! Echa Wielkiej Schizmy"
More information


Friday 19 August (Poland) at 19.00
Festival Paradyz
Ensemble La Morra
Pieces by Don Paolo da Firenze
More information


Sunday 21 August (Poland)
Festival Paradyz
Enselmble La Morra
Programme "Utopia"
More information


Wednesday 24 August (Antwerp, Belgium)
AMUZ
Sollazzo Ensemble
More information


Friday 26 August (Sélestat, France)
Ensemble La Morra
Programme " Fiat unitas! Echa Wielkiej Schizmy"


Saturday 10 September
Trigonale Festival (St. Georgen am Längsee, Austria)
Sollazzo Ensemble
Programme "Verzerrte Spiegelung"
More information


Wednesday 14 September
Verein zur Förderung von Basler Absolventen
auf dem Gebiet der Alten Musik, Festtage (Basel, Switzerland)
Sellazzo Ensemble
Programme "Verzerrte Spiegelung"
More information


Friday 7 and Saturday October (Kanagawa, Japan)
Wednesday 12 and Thursday 13 (Tokyo, Japan)
Japan Orfeo
 Music of Monteverdi and new composition
«Orfeo» the role of Ninfa and choir
More information

Friday 20 October (Tokyo, Japan)
Recital of Mutsumi Hatano
Duets of Monteverdi, Purcell, Dvorak, Gounod, Saint-Saens and so on
More information

Saturday 29 October (Aarau, Switzerland)
Sunday 30 October (Lenzburg, Switzerland)
Collegium Vocale Lenzburg
Programme "EwigLich(t)"
Works of Emilio de Cavalieri, Heinrich Schütz and Claudio Monteverdi.
More information


Saturday 5 November
Mendelssohntage Aarau (Aarau, Switzerland)
F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy (1809-1847)
«Sommernachtstraum»
More information


Sunday 11 December
Adventmatinee (Aarau, Switzerland)
Mozart «Exultate Jubilate» (KV. 165)
and more music by Mozart

 

Schedule

Yukie Sato

© 2016-2019  Yukie Sato All rights reserved

  • Facebook Social Icon